• Home
  • Goal Setting
  • Chore Chart
  • Behavior Charts
  • Get Organized with To Do List
  • Browse Goal Setting, Chore Chart, Behavior Charts
  • Tips & Help for Goal Setting, Chore Chart, Behavior Charts
  • About Goal Setting, Chore Chart, Behavior Charts

About Me

I'm 51 yrs old.  I live in West Palm Beach, FL. 
I'm singled and have two beautiful children and three even more beautiful grandchildren. 
I just recently graduated from Colorado Technical University CTUonline with an Associates of Science in Medical Billing and Coding. 
I am also an Amway Global Independent Business Owner (AGIBO) working from home building my business with the goal of reaching a high 5 figure income within 6 to 12 months.

My Goals

Comments

“A goal without a plan is just a wish.” ~ Larry Elder~
Posted on 10/26/2009 by werthepacks
Flag Comment
Glad to see you're back!! Thanks for cheering my goals!
Posted on 08/19/2009 by geegee
Flag Comment
thanks for the tip gonna read more about it now but checked it out real quick looks like a great. thanks
Posted on 08/18/2009 by mamahen
Flag Comment
Stebroker, I would like to thankyou for your comment and I am interested in learning more about your dynamic company
Posted on 06/04/2009 by nixonsr
Flag Comment
This one hit a little close to home for me. Thanks for beoing brave enough to express what many out there are going through. Please count me as one to support you dreams!
Posted on 05/04/2009 by stebroker
Flag Comment

Add a Comment

Sign In or Join Now to Comment

nixonsr

Gender:
Male
I'm from:
West Palm Beach, Florida
Achieving since:
May 01, 2009